Blessing with a word…

Standard

These are my friends, Heather ( left)  and Mandy ( right). 

DSCF5172

God brought Mandy and I together through a painting.  Go figure, right?

LOL

We had a mutual friend on FB and had met there, but never really talked or anything.  One day I was painting and the LORD told me to send her the painting. I was like, “ ???  I don’t even know her….”    After going back and forth like that for a bit I sent her a FB message and asked for her address.  No questions asked-she sent it to me.  I sent her the painting and the rest is history as we know it.

rended heart-sweet spot

Since that moment a lot of things have been brought forth for both of us.  I realized who I  AM in Christ and she began to paint.  haha!  Go figure!  I thought she might have been painting, but since I never asked until recently I was surprised at her answer. “Not until you sent me the painting.”  haha!  Only the LORD could put this together!

Anyway- Mandy has recently launched her website and being the encourager I am, I am sharing it here to help her get it established.  I remember how Ronnie Collins helped me get my blog established 4 years ago.  That was so helpful to my ministry and online presence.  The LORD has brought nearly 200, 000 people to the blog site and  it has been viewed all over the world.  The Lord has used it to reach many people that I never would be able to reach on my own.  It just shows me that when we dedicate everything to HIM-He brings it forth, not us.  All GLORY to GOD! 

Mandy has been anointed to speak, teach, paint and prophesy God’s Holy Word.  Her ministry is anointed and is a gift from the LORD.  She has taught me how to rest in His Presence and know the Most High King as my Friend, my Teacher, my Rabbi, my Lover and my LORD. 

Below is the link to her website.  Please check it out and go to the survey page and answer the two questions.  She will be doing future research on these answers.  The questions have compelled me to look deeper into my own heart and into the hearts of others.  To see the world the way the LORD does.  My own family answered the questions and I was quite taken by their answers.  I think you will be surprised by your own…take a few minutes to answer and send Mandy a note of encouragement also.  We all need each other’s help and love along the way.  No one was ever meant to walk this path alone. 

I am excited for her as I have watched the LORD open new doors of opportunity for her in recent months.  Please lift her up in prayer as she walks side by side with her Rabbi, Jesus. 

Mandy….“You were made for such a time as this………..”

In His great love,

r.r…………………

 

http://www.abidingperspectives.com/

About godw1nz

I am the mom of three beautiful daughters, wife to a genius, sister to a teacher, sis-in-law to an engineer, daughter to a yankee and a rebel, and a woman chasing God. I love to read, draw and be with my family. If the reading inspires me, then I draw what I read. Almost everything I draw is based around or about Jesus Christ. I attend church at First United Methodist Hillsville. Ronnie Collins is my associate pastor, also a blogger here. I love the Lord with all my heart and I hope what you see here will inspire your heart.

Leave a Reply

