Redemption’s Song

Standard

Eve

The LORD has been showing me images of Eve speaking from inside an apple and she is calling us, specifically WOMEN, to RISE and be a VOICE for our Redeemer, JESUS CHRIST. He is the only one who can save us.  He says, “ I AM THE WAY, THE TRUTH and THE LIFE.”   John 14:6

In my spirit Eve is calling out those who will speak forth TRUTH.  She is calling you and I. The blood of her son, Abel, cries out from the ground ( Gen. 4:10) and those who can hear him need to rise and speak.  Paradise was stolen from the first family ( Gen. 3) .   The matriarch of the family, Eve, is calling us to see and know the Truth.  Jesus. 

As mothers and daughters of Eve we must listen, we must not sway, we must not look back and we must link arms in union with Christ ( John 15:7)  and press into the very heart of God the Father.  We must seek Him in all our ways, in all our words and in all our heart.( not just part of it.)  The enemy is not allowed into our territory.  ( John 10:10b)   Eve is the mother of all humanity and it is her voice that I hear crying out in the night hours…”rise…”  She is a voice in the night, a watchman, for the LORD. 

Her song is FREEDOM.

 

Redemption is her name. 

Eve ink

Psalm 111:9

God sent redemption for his people;
God commanded that his covenant last forever.
Holy and awesome is God’s name!

Healing is in her hands.

John 14:12

I assure you that whoever believes in me will do the works that I do. They will do even greater works than these because I am going to the Father.

Rivers of Living Water flow from deep within her belly giving FREEDOM life.

John 7:37-38

On the last and most important day of the festival, Jesus stood up and shouted,

“All who are thirsty should come to me!
38 All who believe in me should drink!
As the scriptures said concerning me,
Rivers of living water will flow out from within him.”

 

As her song rises…

Exodus 15:1-3

I will sing to the Lord, for an overflowing victory!
Horse and rider he threw into the sea!
2 The Lord is my strength and my power;[a]
he has become my salvation.
This is my God, whom I will praise,
the God of my ancestors, whom I will acclaim.
3 The Lord is a warrior;
the Lord is his name.

     eyes see, ears hear, bodies rise to LIVE.

Chains break and fall and the captives are set free!

 

The earth trembles under the thundering footsteps

as FREEDOM rises and marches into the Promised Land

to declare it OURS.

 

Arms are linked in union

     eyes are focused like an eagle

        vision is razor sharp

           strength, tenacity, endurance, honor, integrity

              love, mercy, grace and compassion are her DNA.

It flows from within and is tied to the creation of the world.

Breathed by Creator God, Elohim, in the very first breath and Word…

“ LET THERE BE…”

WOOSHAMBABOOMBALA! 

All of Creation rises to face the CREATOR. ( Genesis 1-2)

Adam rises from dirt.

  Eve rises from Adam.

    One become TWO.

A UNION created by the DIVINE. 

Each covered and filled with the DNA of the ALMIGHTY.

Apart but together.

….stolen…but not gone.

REDEMPTION is born to love.  ( Luke 2)

REDEMPTION is crucified and put to death. ( Matthew 27)

REDEMPTION rises.                ( Matthew 28)

REDEMPTION lives!    ( Acts 1:9)

His Name is JESUS.

HE IS HER SONG.

“ Where the Spirit of the Lord is, there is FREEDOM.” 2 Cor. 3:17

Let FREEDOM REIGN  and RULE in your life.

RISE and SPEAK to BE a VOICE for Truth.

He IS YOUR SONG.

SING!

Amen

Donna Godwin © 2014

About godw1nz

I am the mom of three beautiful daughters, wife to a genius, sister to a teacher, sis-in-law to an engineer, daughter to a yankee and a rebel, and a woman chasing God. I love to read, draw and be with my family. If the reading inspires me, then I draw what I read. Almost everything I draw is based around or about Jesus Christ. I attend church at First United Methodist Hillsville. Ronnie Collins is my associate pastor, also a blogger here. I love the Lord with all my heart and I hope what you see here will inspire your heart.

Leave a Reply

