…and this was on my car last night….:)

Standard

Casey's house

This is from my little sweet cheeks-Casey Harmon.  She calls me “Donna Godwin” and guess what? So does Annie!  Too funny!

frescoe casey 3

This is Casey doing her own form of worship art at the Church of the Frescoes in West Jefferson, NC. 

casey praying

Lil Prayer Warrior

casey and corynn

This was for Corynn.

casey crown

This was her Mama’s coming home from Nicaragua crown…

casey hands

and her little girl she drew in church one night….

she said the little girl has Jesus blood on her leg….

casey's picture

 

and me and Casey….can’t you tell we love each other?

 

casey and donna

and my crazy ziplining friend…Casey’s MOM! 

 

Brendaziplining

 

Alex art- HOLY SPIRIT

20120814211153

 

I AM THE VINE

Alexs art 2

317086_293166604027553_100000026463287_1217654_2003207322_a

God puts the pieces back together….

These are for Casey and Alex! I miss you kiddos!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

About godw1nz

I am the mom of three beautiful daughters, wife to a genius, sister to a teacher, sis-in-law to an engineer, daughter to a yankee and a rebel, and a woman chasing God. I love to read, draw and be with my family. If the reading inspires me, then I draw what I read. Almost everything I draw is based around or about Jesus Christ. I attend church at First United Methodist Hillsville. Ronnie Collins is my associate pastor, also a blogger here. I love the Lord with all my heart and I hope what you see here will inspire your heart.

Leave a Reply

