Mural ideas

Standard

Father's heart color

I’m working on mural ideas for the PH church.  I wonder how this might affect someone walking into a room?  It would be like walking into the radiating heart of God.

This could prove to be powerful.  Imagine this on an entire wall…bazinga! 

Here is the scripture:

But what happens when we live God’s way? He brings gifts into our lives, much the same way that fruit appears in an orchard—things like affection for others, exuberance about life, serenity. We develop a willingness to stick with things, a sense of compassion in the heart, and a conviction that a basic holiness permeates things and people. We find ourselves involved in loyal commitments, not needing to force our way in life, able to marshal and direct our energies wisely.

we would be walking into HIS permeating LOVE..wowzer….

Haha!

I love it Lord!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xm6xr4Q9BZc

About godw1nz

I am the mom of three beautiful daughters, wife to a genius, sister to a teacher, sis-in-law to an engineer, daughter to a yankee and a rebel, and a woman chasing God. I love to read, draw and be with my family. If the reading inspires me, then I draw what I read. Almost everything I draw is based around or about Jesus Christ. I attend church at First United Methodist Hillsville. Ronnie Collins is my associate pastor, also a blogger here. I love the Lord with all my heart and I hope what you see here will inspire your heart.

One response »

Leave a Reply

