Lost in the maze of life?

Standard

maze

This is a maze.

The maze of life.

Many roads to lead to nowhere with no way out.

It takes people to lead and guide us in the right direction.

There’s only one way.

Jesus  says, “ I am the Way, the Truth and the Life.”  “Follow me…”

So,  what are waiting for?   Let’s go!

When we reach out in love, people slowly begin to find their way out of the maze

and into the light!

Woohoo!

Note-there are more people IN the maze than out.

Why?

The workers are few.

Will you commit yourself to being a worker for Christ?

Will you commit to lending a helping hand UP and OUT of the maze of life?

See the arrow? 

It’s on the outside of the maze.

See the people running toward the cross?

That’s US!

The cross is quaking….

time is short.

Don’t wait.

About godw1nz

I am the mom of three beautiful daughters, wife to a genius, sister to a teacher, sis-in-law to an engineer, daughter to a yankee and a rebel, and a woman chasing God. I love to read, draw and be with my family. If the reading inspires me, then I draw what I read. Almost everything I draw is based around or about Jesus Christ. I attend church at First United Methodist Hillsville. Ronnie Collins is my associate pastor, also a blogger here. I love the Lord with all my heart and I hope what you see here will inspire your heart.

One response »

  1. Love, love, love this. Thank you!! You are such a blessing, and i feel so very blessed that we crossed paths. Thanks be to God!!

Leave a Reply

