Snowman collection

Standard

snow birds and star

Here are a few of my beloved snowmen from my collection over the years!

I thought you might enjoy seeing them again as much as I did! 

 

snowman at midnight

 

They can all be made into greeting cards…

mix and match!

 

snowman fun

snowman quilted

Winter is coming-are you ready?

 

snowman reaching for bird

snowman sledder

It looks like these fellas are!

snowman w red gloves

snowman w red hat and bird

Don’t caught without your mittens!

snowman with checked border

snowscarfman

snowy sledder

Have a blast sledding with your kids!

snowy

Take in God’s marvelous creation of SNOWFLAKES!

Snow trio

Goofy snowpeeps

Survivor snowmn

and encouraging ones too!

Love snowman

Beleive double card

Love all of creation-especially God’s children!

If you would like cards printed, please let me know!

cdgodwin1@embarqmail.com

Blessings for your journey and keep those toes warm-winter’s a comin!

Love ya’ll….

About godw1nz

I am the mom of three beautiful daughters, wife to a genius, sister to a teacher, sis-in-law to an engineer, daughter to a yankee and a rebel, and a woman chasing God. I love to read, draw and be with my family. If the reading inspires me, then I draw what I read. Almost everything I draw is based around or about Jesus Christ. I attend church at First United Methodist Hillsville. Ronnie Collins is my associate pastor, also a blogger here. I love the Lord with all my heart and I hope what you see here will inspire your heart.

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

