Wedding Memories

Standard

Cheri the Bride

Hi!

This is our oldest daughter, Chersti.  This past weekend we were blessed to be able to celebrate the marriage of Chersti and Kevin!  Our family has enlarged and Cort and I have become Grandparents!  Kevin has 2 beautiful kids, McKenna-11 and Kannon-8.  They are lovable, funny and full of LIFE !   Corynn and Emily have become “Aunt’s” and we are also now known as the OUT LAWS.  Haha!  I love it!

 

 

Melinda and Corynn

We have also adopted Melinda, Chersti’s life long best friend.  She was the Maid of Honor.   They have been together through thick and thin, good and bad and a whole lotta fun!  We were blessed to be able to share in making some new memories with Melinda and our family! 

Don’t they look like sisters?

 

McKenna

This is McKenna under the hair dryer at the salon on wedding day morning.  Her hair was flipping around and it was funny!  See the mischief in her eyes?  So adorable!   She loves Chersti soooo much!

100_1085

The girls at the salon! 

100_1126

 

Kannon

 

100_1234

This handsome fella is Kannon!  You can already tell that he is full of fun!  He looks the most like his Dad! 

 

Kevin

100_1227

And this is Kevin….do you see the resemblance?  I do!  This man adores this woman!  She is the GLUE that holds him together and he is the one who makes her laugh the loudest, the longest and the hardest!  I love these two people! 

Wuv…two wuv…4 eva!

LOL

Cheri

They were made for each other!  The perfect family! 

Welcome to our family!  We love you all!

Grammy D.  & Mother Out Law….LOL

Smile

About godw1nz

I am the mom of three beautiful daughters, wife to a genius, sister to a teacher, sis-in-law to an engineer, daughter to a yankee and a rebel, and a woman chasing God. I love to read, draw and be with my family. If the reading inspires me, then I draw what I read. Almost everything I draw is based around or about Jesus Christ. I attend church at First United Methodist Hillsville. Ronnie Collins is my associate pastor, also a blogger here. I love the Lord with all my heart and I hope what you see here will inspire your heart.

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

