Elizabeth-what do you think?

Standard

 

About godw1nz

I am the mom of three beautiful daughters, wife to a genius, sister to a teacher, sis-in-law to an engineer, daughter to a yankee and a rebel, and a woman chasing God. I love to read, draw and be with my family. If the reading inspires me, then I draw what I read. Almost everything I draw is based around or about Jesus Christ. I attend church at First United Methodist Hillsville. Ronnie Collins is my associate pastor, also a blogger here. I love the Lord with all my heart and I hope what you see here will inspire your heart.

One response »

  1. That is so cool i don’t see how people do stuff like that i guess it’s just how god made them thanks Donna keep making awosome post like i’ll keep checking it out thanks for the great blog love you your best friend Elizabeth

Leave a Reply

