God is Love

Standard

Good Morning!

This post goes out to a special person in my life.  I also hope that anyone who reads this and listens to the song will be touched by the love of God and will choose to follow Him.  It’s the most important decision you will ever make in your life.  It will also be the most gratifying, challenging, emotional, convicting and eternal thing you will ever do.  It will never end. 

Dear Friend….( and others reading this) I see God doing a work in you and I am praying for you to be bold, to speak in love, to love with every ounce of your being, and to trust in the Lord with your whole body, heart, mind and soul.  

God loves you so very much and He wants it ALL for you- His peace, His joy and His love to overcome your life.  I see it happening and I am here to stand with you and to say that God is love, God is here, and God will equip you for anything He asks you to do.  He is calling His people home and He is using you to do it in your community.   Keep reaching for the sky, keep shining the Light that HE has placed within you.  It’s not ours to keep-but to share.   He wants every knee to bow, every tongue to confess, and for every heart to be set free to beat FOR Him!    EVERYONE! 

Let everyone you meet know that GOD is LOVE and that LOVE has come for us all!

I love you!

About godw1nz

I am the mom of three beautiful daughters, wife to a genius, sister to a teacher, sis-in-law to an engineer, daughter to a yankee and a rebel, and a woman chasing God. I love to read, draw and be with my family. If the reading inspires me, then I draw what I read. Almost everything I draw is based around or about Jesus Christ. I attend church at First United Methodist Hillsville. Ronnie Collins is my associate pastor, also a blogger here. I love the Lord with all my heart and I hope what you see here will inspire your heart.

Leave a Reply

