Praise the Lord!

Standard

Hi!

This is an amazing song complete with beautifully done pieces of art.  I would like to take a minute and dedicate this song to Haiti tonight. 

Christ is in your midst Haiti! 

 Praise God! 

 Holy! Holy! Holy!

Pray for Haiti and for the amazing things that are happening there.  I received an email from my missionary friend and she said,

” PRAISE THE LORD………….PRESIDENT PRUEVAL JUST OPENLY, PUBLICLY ACCEPTED CHRIST INTO HIS HEART. IT WAS SAID HE SAID THAT HAITI MUST TURN BACK TO GOD, AND SOMETHING ABOUT THE YOUTH OF HAITI BEING THE FUTURE EVERYONE MUST REPENT AND CHANGE THEIR WAYS!!!!”

Thank you Lord!

As you watch this, please pray for those who have never known the love of our magnificent Savior, Redeemer, Friend.  Pray for God to place someone in their path who will take them to meet Jesus.  He is waiting with open arms.  Please also pray for all new believers and that they will continue to study, grow and listen to God.  Please continue to pray for Haiti and her leaders to look to God in all that they do. 

 

About godw1nz

I am the mom of three beautiful daughters, wife to a genius, sister to a teacher, sis-in-law to an engineer, daughter to a yankee and a rebel, and a woman chasing God. I love to read, draw and be with my family. If the reading inspires me, then I draw what I read. Almost everything I draw is based around or about Jesus Christ. I attend church at First United Methodist Hillsville. Ronnie Collins is my associate pastor, also a blogger here. I love the Lord with all my heart and I hope what you see here will inspire your heart.

Leave a Reply

